Challenge myself

Hello, beautiful people.

In an attempt to develop my skills, and at least my creativity, I’m going to challenge myself. Every day I am going to write something. Anything. I will write for 30 minutes, so there aren’t going to be any novels out of it, but I might continue or create a whole new one. Right now I’m not sure where this is going to lead to, but it’s somewhere.

If anyone has any suggestions or requests, please inform me! It’s been to long since I last wrote that my head works as an ant’s nest.

Have a good read! 

Leave a thought

