Unsettling

I must say, after reflecting upon the work that I’ve posted and previously written, I have absolutely no idea what went through my head when I was younger. I wrote about suicide, drugs, losing a family, horrors of being alone in the world, being killed by mystical creatures. I was only around fourteen years old, or even younger for some of these. I have to write about something I know, my imagination must have gone wild with the spare time I had back then..

Just a thought that won’t leave me.

Leave a thought

