Inspiration for “Picnic with Death”

Hello.

In my previous texts I wrote about a movie the girls watched. The movie is real and inspired me to write about the matter. It is called Requiem for a Dream and I watched it with my class in eighth or ninth grade. It is a beautiful movie that I recommend everyone to watch whether they know someone with addiction problems or not. You can read more about the movie through the link above.

For further information, I do not know anyone who are addicted to drugs. My knowledge is very limited and the story is fictional. If I have any mistakes concerning the addiction, rehabilitation or the actual drug, please inform me. I don’t want my text to be incorrect.

Thank you.

Source: http://soundtrackcentral.blogspot.com/2010/07/requiem-for-dream.html

Related articles
Leave a thought

